Assembly Service Team

The Assembly Service team is here to help. Use the links below to find contact details for the person or people you would like to make contact with.

Assembly Executive Secretary
Communications
Financial Services
Parish and People Advisory Service
Presbyterian Youth Ministry
Kids Friendly
Global Mission
Asian Mission & Ministries Coordinator
Director of Pacific Theological Reflection Centre
Press Go Catalyst
Presbyterian Research Centre
Knox Centre for Ministry & Leadership
Worship, Music & Arts Enabler

Assembly Executive Secretary

Rev Martin BakerRev Wayne Matheson

PO Box 9049
Wellington 6001
Ph - (04) 801-6000 Direct Dial (04) 381-8285
Fax - (04) 801-6001  Mobile - 027 569 1971
Email - aes@presbyterian.org.nz

Personal Assistant and Office Manager

Lynne O’Brien
Ph - (04) 801-6000 Fax (04) 801-6001
Email - info@presbyterian.org.nz

Complaints Officer & Book of Order Advisor

Heather McKenzie JP
Direct dial - 03 455 0989
Ph - 0800 424 872 (0800 4 CHURCH)
Email - heather@presbyterian.org.nz

Communications

Communications Manager

Angela Singer
PO Box 9049
Wellington 6001
Ph - (04) 801-6000 Direct Dial (04) 381-8284
Fax - (04) 801-6001
Mobile - 027 455 0098
Email - angela@presbyterian.org.nz

Communications Associate

Jose Reader
PO Box 9049
Wellington 6001
Mobile - 027 535 3020
Email - jose@presbyterian.org.nz

Webmaster

Lu Tang
Ph - (04) 801-6000
Email - lu@presbyterian.org.nz

Financial Services

Please send any finance queries directly to fsd@presbyterian.org.nz

Finance Manager

Brendan Sweeney
PO Box 9049
Wellington 6001
Ph - (04) 801-6000 Fax (04) 801-6001
Email - brendan@presbyterian.org.nz

Senior Finance Administrator

Margaret Fawcett
Ph - (04) 801-6000 Direct Dial (04) 381-8291
Fax - (04) 801-6001
Email - margaret@presbyterian.org.nz

Finance Administrator

Katrina Graham
Ph - (04) 801-6000 Direct Dial (04) 381-8283
Fax - (04) 801-6001
Email - katrina@presbyterian.org.nz

Parish and People Advisory Service

Personnel Advisor

Margaret Fawcett
Ph - (04) 801-6000 Direct Dial (04) 381-8291
Fax - (04) 801-6001
Email - margaret@presbyterian.org.nz

Administrator

Margaret Fawcett
Ph - (04) 381-8282
Fax - (04) 801-6001
Email - margaret@presbyterian.org.nz

Presbyterian Youth Ministry

Youth Ministry National Director 

Matt Chamberlin
Ph - (021) 712-700
Email - matt@presbyterian.org.nz

Youth Manager

Gordon Fitch
Ph - (04) 381-8292
Fax - (04) 801-6001
Mobile - 027 272-7716
Email - gordon@presbyterian.org.nz

Kids Friendly

Kids Friendly Coach

Jill Kayser
c/o 497 Remuera Road
Remuera
Auckland 1050
Ph - (09) 524-5379
Mobile - 027 210-3784
Email - jill@kidsfriendly.org.nz

Global Mission

Global Mission Coordinator

Rev Phil King
Ph (04) 381-8294
Mobile - 021 250 6467
Email - phil@presbyterian.org.nz

Presbyterian Research Centre, incorporating the Archives and Hewitson Library

Director

Jane Thomsen
Mobile - 021 167 8322
Office - (03) 473 0775
Email - jane.thomsen@prcknox.org.nz

Archivist

Yvonne Wilkie (Acting)
Knox College
Arden Street
Dunedin 9001
Ph - (03) 473 0776
Email - pcanzarchives@prcknox.org.nz
Website - www.archives.presbyterian.org.nz

Asian Mission and Ministries Coordinator

Rev Kyoung Gyun Han
Email pck1764@gmail.com
Office – (09) 620 6726
Mobile – 021 977 158
Skype – pcanz1764

Press Go Catalyst

Lisa Wells
Mobile - 027 4455 723
Email - lisaw@presbyterian.org.nz

Knox Centre for Ministry and Leadership

Principal

Rev Dr Steve Taylor
Ph - 03 473 0784
Email: principal@knoxcentre.ac.nz

Registrar

Catherine Van Dorp
Ph - (03) 473-0783
Email - registrar@knoxcentre.ac.nz

Dean of Studies

Rev Dr Geoff New
Ph - (03) 473-0785
Mobile - 027 441 6970
Email - geoff@knoxcentre.ac.nz
 

Worship, Music & Arts Enabler

Rev Malcom Gordon
Ph -  (09) 274-4864
Mobile - (027) 476 7603
Email: malcolm@knoxcentre.ac.nz

Back to top ^