Schools and Colleges

St Cuthbert’s College

(Girls Year 1 to Year 13)
Website - http://www.stcuthberts.school.nz

Principal

Roz Mexted
PO Box 26 020
Epsom
Auckland 1344
Phone - (09) 520 4159  
Fax - (09) 524 9374
E-mail - info@stcuthberts.school.nz

Chaplain

Rev Roxy Gahegan
Email -  roxy.gahegan@stcuthberts.school.nz

Saint Kentigern College

(Co-ed Years 7-13, day and boarding)
Website - www.saintkentigern.com

130 Pakuranga Rd
Pakuranga
PO Box 51 060 Pakuranga
Phone 09 577 0749

Head of Saint Kentigern

David Hodge 

Principal Senior College

Suzanne Winthrop 

Principal Middle College

Duncan McQueen 

Chaplain

Rev David M Smith
Phone - (09) 577 0716
Email - rev@saintkentigern.com

Christian Education Head: Susan Mudford, mudfords@saintkentigern.com

Saint Kentigern Boys’ School (Years 1-8)

Website - www.saintkentigern.com

Principal

Peter Cassie
82 Shore Road
Remuera
Auckland 1050
PO Box 28790
Remuera
Auckland 1050
Phone - (09) 520-7682
Fax - (09) 520-7688
Email - skbadmin@saintkentigern.com

Chaplain

Rev Reuben Hardie, reuben.hardie@saintkentigern.com

St Kentigern Pre-School

skps_admin@saintkentigern.com

Saint Kentigern Girl's School (Years 1 - 8)

Website - www.saintkentigern.com

Principal

Juliet Small
514 Remuera Road
Remuera
Auckland 1050
PO Box 28399
Remuera
Auckland 1541
Phone - (09) 520-1400
Fax - (09) 524-7657
Email - Juliet.Small@saintkentigern.com

Chaplain

Rev Reuben Hardie, reuben.hardie@saintkentigern.com

Saint Kentigern Trust Board Manager

Eric Shiels
PO Box 51-060
Manukau 2140
Office - (09) 577-0720
Fax - (09) 577-0736
Email - trust@saintkentigern.com

Iona College

(Girls Years 7 - 13 Day and Boarding)
Website - www.iona.school.nz

Principal

Shannon Warren
Private Bag 1000
Havelock North 4157
Phone - (06) 877-8149
Fax (06) 877-7933
Email - shannon.warren@iona.school.nz

Chaplain

Ms Ellie Burge
Email - ellie.burge@iona.school.nz

Lindisfarne College

(Boys Years 7 - 13 day and boarding)
Website - www.lindisfarne.school.nz

Address: 600 Pakowhai Road, Frimley 4120

PO Box 2341, Hastings 4153

Phone (06) 873 1136

Rector

Ken MacLeod

Email: rector@lindisfarne.school.nz

Chaplain

Rev W B Fortune
Ph (06) 878-3116
Email - wagsfortune@xtra.co.nz

Solway College

(Girls Year 7 - 13 Boarding)
Website: www.solwaycollege.school.nz

Principal

Elizabeth Rogerson
P O Box 464
Masterton 5840
Phone - (06) 378-2219
Fax - (06) 378-2218
Email - office@solwaycollege.school.nz

Chaplain/RE

Jane Rees, janer@solwaycollege.school.nz

St Orans College

(Girls Years 7 - 13)
Website - www.storans.school.nz

Acting Principal

Anne Seabrook
PO Box 31-043
Lower Hutt 5010
Phone - (04) 939-1260
Fax - (04) 939-1264
Email - dackroyd@storans.school.nz

Chaplain

Joce Kearney
Email - jkearney@storans.school.nz

Queen Margaret College

(Pre-School to Year 13)
Website - www.qmc.school.nz

Principal

Carol Craymer
53 Hobson Street
Thorndon
PO Box 12274
Wellington 6144
Phone - (04) 473-7160
Fax - (04) 471-2773

Email: principal@qmc.school.nz

Chaplain

Ken Edgecombe, ken.edgecombe@qmc.school.nz

Scots College

(Boys Prep & Secondary)
Website - www.scotscollege.school.nz

Headmaster

Graeme Yule 
Box 15-064
Wellington 6243
Phone - (04) 388-0861
Fax - (04) 388-2887
Email - yuleg@scotscollege.school.nz

Chaplain/RE

Richard Carr, carrr@scotscollege.school.nz

Assistant Chaplain: David Jackson, jacksond@scotscollege.school.nz

Prep School:

Principal: Matt Allen, allenm@scotscollege.school.nz

Phone: (04) 388 0863

Rangi Ruru Girls' School

(Year 7 - 13 day and boarding)
Website - http://www.rangiruru.school.nz/

Principal

Sandra Hastie
59 Hewitts Road
Christchurch 8014
Phone - (03) 983-3700 
Fax - (03) 983-3766
Email - s.hastie@rangiruru.school.nz

Chaplain

Rev Kirstie McDonald
Phone - (03) 983-3707

Website: www.rangiruru.school.nz

St Andrews College

(Prep and Secondary, co-ed)
Website - www.stac.school.nz

Rector

Christine Leighton
347 Papanui Road
Christchurch 8014
Phone - (03) 940-2002
Fax - (03) 940-2060
Email - CLT@stac.school.nz

Chaplain

Chaplain/RE: Paul Morrow, pmo@stac.school.nz

Prep School

Principal: Jonathon Bierworth, JBI@stac.school.nz

Chaplain/RE: Jillian Fenton, JFE@stac.school.nz

Columba College

(Years 7 to 13 Girls; Years 1 to 6 Co-educational)
Website - www.columbacollege.school.nz

Principal

Juliette Hayes
Private Bag 1911
Dunedin 9054
Phone - (03) 467-5188
Fax (03) 464-0418
Email - principal@columbacollege.school.nz

Chaplain

Rev Geoffrey Skilton, geoff.highgate@gmail.com

John McGlashan College

(Boys Years 7 - 13, day and boarding)
Website - www.mcglashan.school.nz

Headmaster

Neil Garry
2 Pilkington Street
Dunedin 9010
Phone - (03) 467-6620
Fax - (03) 467-6622

Email neil.garry@mcglashan.school.nz

Chaplain

Chaplain/RE: Rev Barry Kelk, barry@mcglashan.school.nz

Other contacts

Presbyterian Church Schools Office

Director - Rev Sharon Ross Ensor 
Presbyterian Church Schools Office
PO Box 9049
Wellington 6141
Phone: (04) 381 8287
Mobile: 027 810 4358
E-mail: ChurchSchools@presbyterian.org.nz
Website http://www.presschools.org.nz/

Knox Centre for Ministry and Leadership

Knox College, Arden St, Dunedin 9010
Phone: (03) 473 0107
Website: www.knoxcentre.ac.nz
Email: registrar@knoxcentre.ac.nz
Principal: principal@knoxcentre.ac.nz

Kids Friendly – Children’s Ministry

National Coach: Jill Kayser

c/o 497 Remuera Road
Remuera
Auckland 1050
Ph - (09) 524-5379
Mobile - 027 210-3784
Email - jill@kidsfriendly.org.nz

Presbyterian Support

Level 3, 404 Khyber Pass Rd, Newmarket, Aukland

PO Box 99890 Auckland 1149

Website: www.ps.org.nz

Presbyterian Youth Ministry

Youth Ministry Development Leader: Matt Chamberlain

Phone: ((021) 712 700

Email: matt@presbyterian.org.nz

NZ Association of Religious Education Teachers and School Chaplains (NZARETSC)

President: David Jackson, jacksond@scotscollege.school.nz

Secretary: Dr Jennifer Macleod, Jennifer@mcglashan.school.nz

Juliet Small

Back to top ^