Presbyteries

Northern Presbytery

Website - www.northpres.org.nz

Moderator

Rev Wayne Toleafoa
Phone (09) 834 3286
Mobile 021 103 8144
Email wtoleafoa@hotmail.com

Executive Officer

Rod Watts
Email clerk@northpres.org.nz
Phone: (09) 522 2170

Administrator

Natalie Stubbs
Email - administrator@northpres.org.nz
(09) 522 2170

Te Aka Puaho - Maori Synod

Moderator

Mrs Marina Rakuraku
PO Box 72
Whakatane 3158
Mobile 027 553 3007
Email marinarakuraku@gmail.com

Clerk

Tukua Tuwairua 
PO Box 72
Whakatane 3158
Office (07) 308-5059
Mobile 027 899 9022
Email tukua2yruatap@gmail.com

Presbytery of Kaimai

Website - www.kaimaipresbytery.org.nz

Administrator

Amanda Ronalds
C/- St Andrew's Church
PO Box 4255
Mt Maunganui 3149
Phone 0204 524624 or 0204 KAIMAI
Email - admin@kaimaipresbytery.org.nz 

Moderator

Rev I Dickson (Iain)
PO Box 4255
Mt Maunganui 3149
Office 07 575 9347
Home 07 542 4681
Email iain@ercc.co.nz

Convenor

Rev Ian Croft
Phone (07) 882 8998
Mobile 027 505 2798

Pacific Presbytery

Moderator

Rev Karima Fai'ai
Phone 09 277 8890
Mobile 027 899 9022
Email - kagma23@xtra.co.nz

Clerk

Rev Leilua Timaloa
PO Box 70026
Ranui
Auckland 0655
Phone 021 492 990
Email - leilua.winston@gmail.com

Presbytery Central - Nukuhau Tapu

Website - http://www.presbyterycentral.org.nz/

Administrator (Acting)

Andrew Gore
PO Box 5436
Terrace End
Palmerston North 4441
Phone 06 355 5819
Mobile 027 276 5135
Email centraladmin@presbyterycentral.org.nz

Convenor

Mr Donovan Lind
Phone (04) 232 5704
Mobile 027 489 0575

Executive officer

Rev Peter McKenzie
Phone (06) 355 5819
Mobile 027 276 5135
Email peterm@presbyterycentral.org.nz

Alpine Presbytery

Website - https://alpinepresbytery.org/

Moderator

Rev Anne Stewart
Mobile 021 032 3329
Phone (03) 351-4945
Email anne@villagechurch.nz

Presbytery clerk

Rev Barry Ayers 
PO Box 42120 Tower Junction Post Shop
Christchurch 8149
Mobile 021 264-9677
Office (03) 420 1400
Email presbyteryalpine@gmail.com

The Southern Presbytery

website - https://www.southernpresbyterians.nz/

Moderator

Rev Ian Guy
Mobile 021 715-880
Office (03) 441-4900
Email ministeratwakatipu@gmail.com

Presbytery clerk

Rev Alan Judge
PO Box 5685, Moray Place, Dunedin 9058
Email: alan@southernpresbyterians.nz
Ph: (03) 477-5884