Presbyteries

Northern Presbytery

Website - www.northpres.org.nz

Moderator

Rev Steve Millward  
Office (09) 232 7323 
Mobile 021 167 6573 
Email steve@crossroadschurch.co.nz

Executive Officer

Rod Watts
Email clerk@northpres.org.nz
Phone: (09) 522 2170

Administrator

Natalie Stubbs
Email - administrator@northpres.org.nz
(09) 522 2170

Te Aka Puaho - Maori Synod

Moderator

Mrs Marina Rakuraku
PO Box 72
Whakatane 3158
Mobile 027 553 3007
Email marinarakuraku@gmail.com

Clerk

Tukua Tuwairua 
PO Box 72
Whakatane 3158
Office (07) 547-1664
Mobile 027 388 7691
Email tukua2yruatap@gmail.com

Presbytery of Kaimai

Website - www.kaimaipresbytery.org.nz

Administrator

Mrs Vanya Wallis 
C/- St Andrew's Church
PO Box 4255
Mt Maunganui 3149
Phone 0204 524 624
Email - admin@kaimaipresbytery.org.nz 

Moderator

Rev Ian Pittendreigh 
PO Box 4255
Mt Maunganui 3149
Mobile 021 0245 7780
Home 07 548 2158
Email minister@bcchurch.co.nz

Lud Sparks 
Home (07)8627-346
Email vallud@xtra.co.nz

Convenor

Rev Dr Ron Mills
Mobile 022 405 0164
Email convenor@kaimaipresbytery.org.nz

Pacific Presbytery

Moderator

Rev  Ngatokotoru (Toko) Ine
Phone 09 622 2872
Mobile 027 310 7108
Email - toko.ine@gmail.com

Clerk

Mr Winston Leilua Timaloa
PO Box 70026
Ranui
Auckland 0655
Phone (09) 336-1181
Mobile 021 492 990
Email - clerk@pipresbytery.org

Presbytery Central - Nukuhau Tapu

Website - http://www.presbyterycentral.org.nz/

Administrator (Acting)

Andrew Gore
PO Box 5436
Terrace End
Palmerston North 4441
Phone 06 355 5819
Mobile 027 276 5135
Email centraladmin@presbyterycentral.org.nz

Convenor

Mr Donovan Lind
Phone (04) 232 5704
Mobile 027 489 0575
Email donovan.lind@gmail.com

Executive officer

Rev Peter McKenzie
Phone (06) 355 5819
Mobile 027 276 5135
Email centraladmin@presbyterycentral.org.nz

Alpine Presbytery

Website - https://alpinepresbytery.org/

Moderator

Rev Anne Stewart
Mobile 021 308-519
Phone (03) 351-4945
Email anne@villagechurch.nz

Presbytery clerk

Rev Barry Ayers 
PO Box 42120 Tower Junction Post Shop
Christchurch 8149
Mobile 021 264-9677
Office (03) 420-1400
Email presbyteryalpine@gmail.com

The Southern Presbytery

website - https://www.southernpresbyterians.nz/

Moderator

Andrew Scott
Mobile 022 355 2659
Office (03) 441-4900
Email presbytery.moderator@southernpresbyterians.nz

Presbytery clerk

Rev Alan Judge
PO Box 5685, Moray Place, Dunedin 9058
Email: alan@southernpresbyterians.nz
Ph: (03) 477-5884
Mobile 027 2236-181