Presbyteries

Northern Presbytery

Website - www.northpres.org.nz

Moderator

Rev Craig Millar
Mobile 027 204 7944
Email craig@sapc.org.nz

Executive Officer

Rod Watts
Email clerk@northpres.org.nz
Phone: (09) 522 2170

Administrator

Natalie Stubbs
Email - administrator@northpres.org.nz
(09) 522 2170

Te Aka Puaho - Maori Synod

Moderator

Mrs Marina Rakuraku
PO Box 72
Whakatane 3158
Mobile  022 108 8114
Email marinarakuraku@gmail.com

Clerk

To be appointed

Presbytery of Kaimai

Website - www.kaimaipresbytery.org.nz

Administrator

Mrs Vanya Wallis 
Kaimai Presbytery
122 Woodland Road
RD3
Kaitkati 3170
Phone 0204 524 624
Email - admin@kaimaipresbytery.org.nz 

Moderator

Rev Jacqui Cavit
16 Dunkeld Drive
Terrace Views
Papamoa Beach 3118
Mobile: 021 656 509
Email: jacqui.cavit@gmail.com

Convenor

Rev Dr Ron Mills
Mobile 022 405 0164
Email convenor@kaimaipresbytery.org.nz

Pacific Presbytery

Moderator

Rev Fieta Ikitoelagi-Faitala
Phone (09) 838-5904
Email - faitala_homebase@hotmail.com

Clerk

Mr Winston Timaloa
PO Box 77062
Mt Albert 
Auckland 1025
1a Wagener Place, Mt Albert, Auckland
Mobile 021 492 990
Email - clerk@pipresbytery.org

Executive Administrator

Kristina Neria
Email - admin@pipresbytery.org

Presbytery Central - Nukuhau Tapu

Website - http://www.presbyterycentral.org.nz/

Moderator

Rev Diane Gilliam-Weeks
32 Kauri Street
Eastbourne, Lower Hutt 5013
Mobile: 027 497  8374
Email: dianegw@actrix.co.nz  

Executive Secretary

Rev Peter MacKenzie  
Phone (06) 355 5819 
Mobile 027 276 5135 
Email centraladmin@presbyterycentral.org.nz

Administrative Assistant

Andrew Gore  
PO Box 5436
Terrace End
Palmerston North 4441
Phone (06) 355 5819
Mobile 027 276 5135 
Email - centraladmin@presbyterycentral.org.nz 

Mission Catalyst

Rev Stuart Simpson
Email missioncatalyst@presbyterycentral.org.nz 
Phone: 027 215 5145

Alpine Presbytery

Website - https://alpinepresbytery.org/

Moderator (Acting)

Rev Dr Andrew Nicol
Mobile:  027 919 2191
Office (03) 359 0149
Email: moderator@alpinepresbytery.org

Executive Officer

Rev Martin Stewart
Mobile 021 808 519
Email executiveofficer@alpinepresbytery.org

The Southern Presbytery

website - https://www.southernpresbyterians.nz/

Moderator

Rev Anne Thomson
Mobile: 0274675488
Email: presbytery.moderator@southernpresbyterians.nz

Executive Officer

Rev Alan Judge
PO Box  1131, Dunedin 9054
Email: alan@southernpresbyterians.nz