Assembly Service Team

The Assembly Service team is here to help. Use the links below to find contact details for the person or people you would like to make contact with.

Assembly Executive Secretary
Directors - CLT
Communications
Financial Services
Compliance
Presbyterian Youth Ministry
Children and Families Ministry - incorporating Kids Friendly
Global Mission
Press Go Catalyst
Presbyterian Research Centre
Knox Centre for Ministry & Leadership

Staff may be working from home on some days, please contact them usual hours via email and mobile phone numbers.

Assembly Executive Secretary

Rev Wayne Matheson

PO Box 9049
Wellington 6141
Ph - (04) 801-6000 Direct Dial (04) 381-8285
Mobile - 027 569 1971
Email - aes@presbyterian.org.nz

Finance & Operations Office Administrator

Grace Webster
Ph - (04) 801-6000
Email - grace@presbyterian.org.nz

Complaints Officer & Book of Order Advisor

For all complaints and BOO matters please contact Compliance Director
Mob – 021 374 426
Email - matthew@presbyterian.org.nz

Directors (Core Leadership Team)

Head of Operations & Finance

Sandra Kennerley
Mob - 021 566 224
Email - sandrak@presbyterian.org.nz

Director Mission Resources

Gordon Fitch
Mob - 027 272 7716
Email - gordon@pym.org.nz

Director Leadership

To be appointed (new position)

Communications

Communications Director

Angela Singer
PO Box 9049
Wellington 6141
Ph - (04) 801-6000 Direct Dial (04) 381-8284
Mobile - 027 455 0098
Email - angela@presbyterian.org.nz
Work days - Mon - Wed

Associate Communications Manager

Jose Reader
PO Box 9049
Wellington 6141
Mobile - 027 535 3020
Email - jose@presbyterian.org.nz
Work days - Thurs - Fri

Web Assistant

Position vacant

Financial Services

Please send any finance queries directly to fsd@presbyterian.org.nz

Finance Manager

Sandra Kennerley
PO Box 9049
Wellington 6141
Ph - (04) 801-6000 Direct Dial (04) 381-8286
Mob - 021 566 224
Email - sandrak@presbyterian.org.nz

Finance Administrator

Katrina Graham
Ph - (04) 801-6000 Direct Dial (04) 381-8283
Email - katrina@presbyterian.org.nz

Compliance

Director Compliance

Matthew Hague
Ph - (04) 801-6000 Direct Dial (04) 381-8292
Mob – 021 374 426
Email - matthew@presbyterian.org.nz

Compliance Support Officer

Kate Wilson
Ph - (04) 801-6000 Direct Dial (04) 381-8291
Email - kate@presbyterian.org.nz

Presbyterian Youth Ministry

Youth Ministry National Director 

Matt Chamberlin
Ph - (021) 712-700
Email - matt@pym.org.nz

Youth Ministry National Manager

Gordon Fitch
Ph - (04) 381-8292
Mobile - 027 272-7716
Email - gordon@pym.org.nz

Children and Families Ministry - incorporating Kids Friendly

Children and Families Co-Director

Robin Humphreys (Rev)
Mobile - 027 5613373
Email - robin@presbyterian.org.nz

Children and Families Co-Director

Julie Taylor-Penno
Mobile - 027 361 1746
Email – julie@presbyterian.org.nz

Global Mission

Global Mission Coordinator

Rev Phil King
Ph (04) 381-8294
Mobile - 021 250 6467
Email - phil@presbyterian.org.nz

Presbyterian Research Centre, incorporating the Archives and Hewitson Library

Director

Jane Thomsen
Mobile - 021 167 8322
Office - (03) 473 0775
Email - jane.thomsen@prcknox.org.nz

Archivist

Rachel Hurd
Knox College
Arden Street
Dunedin 9001
Ph - (03) 473 0776
Email - pcanzarchives@prcknox.org.nz
Website - www.archives.presbyterian.org.nz

Press Go Catalyst

Lisa Wells
Mobile - 027 4455 723
Email - lisaw@presbyterian.org.nz

Knox Centre for Ministry and Leadership

Principal

Rev Dr Steve Taylor
Ph - 03 473 0784
Email: principal@knoxcentre.ac.nz

Registrar

Susan Peters
Ph - 03 473 0784
Email - registrar@knoxcentre.ac.nz

Dean of Studies

Rev Dr Geoff New
Ph - (03) 473-0785
Mobile - 027 441 6970
Email - geoff@knoxcentre.ac.nz

Ministry Formation Co-ordinator (position is jointly held)

Rev Nikki Watkin
Ph - (03) 473-0784

Rev Fei Taule'ale'ausumai
Ph - (09) 818 1927