Assembly Service Team

The Assembly Service team is here to help. Use the links below to find contact details for the person or people you would like to make contact with.

Assembly Executive Secretary
Directors
Communications
Financial Services
Parish and People Advisory Service
Presbyterian Youth Ministry
Kids Friendly
Global Mission
Asian Mission & Ministries Coordinator
Director of Pacific Theological Reflection Centre
Press Go Catalyst
Presbyterian Research Centre
Knox Centre for Ministry & Leadership
Worship, Music & Arts Enabler

Assembly Executive Secretary

Rev Wayne Matheson

PO Box 9049
Wellington 6001
Ph - (04) 801-6000 Direct Dial (04) 381-8285
Fax - (04) 801-6001  Mobile - 027 569 1971
Email - aes@presbyterian.org.nz

Office Manager

Lynne O’Brien
Ph - (04) 801-6000 Fax (04) 801-6001
Email - info@presbyterian.org.nz

Complaints Officer & Book of Order Advisor

Heather McKenzie JP
Direct dial - 03 455 0989
Ph - 0800 424 872 (0800 4 CHURCH)
Email - heather@presbyterian.org.nz

Directors

Director Shared Services

Sandra Kennerley
Mob - 021 566 224
Email - sandrak@presbyterian.org.nz

Director Mission Resources

Gordon Fitch
Mob - 027 272 7716
Ph - (04) 801 6000
Email - gordon@pym.org.nz

Director Leadership

To be appointed (new position)

Communications

Communications Manager

Angela Singer
PO Box 9049
Wellington 6001
Ph - (04) 801-6000 Direct Dial (04) 381-8284
Fax - (04) 801-6001
Mobile - 027 455 0098
Email - angela@presbyterian.org.nz

Communications Associate

Jose Reader
PO Box 9049
Wellington 6001
Mobile - 027 535 3020
Email - jose@presbyterian.org.nz

Webmaster

Lu Tang
Ph - (04) 801-6000
Email - lu@presbyterian.org.nz

Financial Services

Please send any finance queries directly to fsd@presbyterian.org.nz

Finance Manager

Sandra Kennerley
PO Box 9049
Wellington 6001
Ph - (04) 801-6000 Direct Dial (04) 381-8286
Fax (04) 801-6001
Email - Sandrak@presbyterian.org.nz

Senior Finance Administrator

Margaret Fawcett
Ph - (04) 801-6000 Direct Dial (04) 381-8291
Fax - (04) 801-6001
Email - margaret@presbyterian.org.nz

Finance Administrator

Katrina Graham
Ph - (04) 801-6000 Direct Dial (04) 381-8283
Fax - (04) 801-6001
Email - katrina@presbyterian.org.nz

Parish and People Advisory Service

Personnel Advisor

Margaret Fawcett
Ph - (04) 801-6000 Direct Dial (04) 381-8291
Fax - (04) 801-6001
Email - margaret@presbyterian.org.nz

Presbyterian Youth Ministry

Youth Ministry National Director 

Matt Chamberlin
Ph - (021) 712-700
Email - matt@pym.org.nz

Youth Ministry National Manager

Gordon Fitch
Ph - (04) 381-8292
Fax - (04) 801-6001
Mobile - 027 272-7716
Email - gordon@pym.org.nz

Kids Friendly

(Acting) Kids Friendly Coach (part-time)

Robin Humphreys (Rev)
Mobile - 027 5613373
Email - robin@kidsfriendly.org.nz

Kids Friendly Advisor (Synod of Otago and Southland)

Cheryl Harray
Ph - (03) 4763932
Mobile - 027 489-6153

Email - cheryl@kidsfriendly.org.nz

Global Mission

Global Mission Coordinator

Rev Phil King
Ph (04) 381-8294
Mobile - 021 250 6467
Email - phil@presbyterian.org.nz

Presbyterian Research Centre, incorporating the Archives and Hewitson Library

Director

Jane Thomsen
Mobile - 021 167 8322
Office - (03) 473 0775
Email - jane.thomsen@prcknox.org.nz

Archivist

Rachel Hurd
Knox College
Arden Street
Dunedin 9001
Ph - (03) 473 0776
Email - pcanzarchives@prcknox.org.nz
Website - www.archives.presbyterian.org.nz

Press Go Catalyst

Lisa Wells
Mobile - 027 4455 723
Email - lisaw@presbyterian.org.nz

Knox Centre for Ministry and Leadership

Principal

Rev Dr Steve Taylor
Ph - 03 473 0784
Email: principal@knoxcentre.ac.nz

Registrar

Susan Peters
Ph - 03 473 0784
Email - registrar@knoxcentre.ac.nz

Dean of Studies

Rev Dr Geoff New
Ph - (03) 473-0785
Mobile - 027 441 6970
Email - geoff@knoxcentre.ac.nz

Senior Lecturer

Rev Dr Kevin Ward
Phone: 03 473 0786
Mobile: 021 490 913
Email: kevin@knoxcentre.ac.nz

Auckland Coordinator

Rev Dr Mark Johnston
Phone: 09 526 6369
Mobile: 021 242 3735
Email: mark@knoxcentre.ac.nz

Worship, Music & Arts Enabler

Rev Malcom Gordon
Ph -  (03) 473-0783
Mobile - (027) 476 7603
Email: malcolm@knoxcentre.ac.nz