Schools and Colleges

St Cuthbert’s College

(Girls Year 1 to Year 13)
Website - www.stcuthberts.school.nz

Principal

Justine Mahon
PO Box 26 020
Epsom
Auckland 1344
Phone - (09) 520 4159  
Fax - (09) 524 9374
E-mail - info@stcuthberts.school.nz

Chaplain

TBC

Saint Kentigern College

(Co-ed Years 7-13, day and boarding)
Website - www.saintkentigern.com

130 Pakuranga Rd
Pakuranga
PO Box 51 060 Pakuranga
Phone 09 577 0749

Head of Saint Kentigern

David Hodge 

Principal Senior College

Suzanne Winthrop 

Principal Middle College

Duncan McQueen 

Chaplain

Rev David M Smith
Phone - (09) 577 0716
Email - rev@saintkentigern.com

Christian Education Head: Jeremy Sievers, sievesj@saintkentigern.com

Saint Kentigern Boys’ School (Years 1-8)

Website - www.saintkentigern.com

Principal

Peter Cassie
82 Shore Road
Remuera
Auckland 1050
PO Box 28790
Remuera
Auckland 1050
Phone - (09) 520-7682
Email - skbadmin@saintkentigern.com

Chaplain

Rev Reuben Hardie, reuben.hardie@saintkentigern.com

St Kentigern Pre-School

skps_admin@saintkentigern.com

Saint Kentigern Girl's School (Years 1 - 8)

Website - www.saintkentigern.com

Principal

Juliet Small
514 Remuera Road
Remuera
Auckland 1050
PO Box 28399
Remuera
Auckland 1541
Phone - (09) 520-1400
Email - Juliet.Small@saintkentigern.com

Chaplain

Rev Reuben Hardie, reuben.hardie@saintkentigern.com

Saint Kentigern Trust Board Manager

Merle Boniface
PO Box 51-060
Manukau 2140
Office - (09) 577-0720
Fax - (09) 577-0736
Email - trust@saintkentigern.com

Iona College

(Girls Years 7 - 13 Day and Boarding)
Website - www.iona.school.nz

Principal

Helen Armstrong
Private Bag 1000
Havelock North 4157
Phone - (06) 877-8149
Fax (06) 877-7933
Email - principal@iona.school.nz

Chaplain

Ms Ellie Burge
Email - chaplain@iona.school.nz

Lindisfarne College

(Boys Years 7 - 13 day and boarding)
Website - www.lindisfarne.school.nz

Address: 600 Pakowhai Road, Frimley 4120

PO Box 2341, Hastings 4153

Phone (06) 873 1136

Rector

Ken MacLeod

Email: rector@lindisfarne.school.nz

Chaplain

Rev W B Fortune
Ph (06) 878-3116
Email - fortune.w.b@lindisfarne.school.nz

Solway College

(Girls Year 7 - 13 Boarding)
Website: www.solwaycollege.school.nz

Principal

Elizabeth Rogerson
P O Box 464
Masterton 5840
Phone - (06) 378-2219
Fax - (06) 378-2218
Email - office@solwaycollege.school.nz

Chaplain/RE

Jane Rees, jane.rees@solwaycollege.school.nz

St Orans College

(Girls Years 7 - 13)
Website - www.storans.school.nz

Principal

Jeanette Duffy
PO Box 31-043
Lower Hutt 5010
Phone - (04) 939-1260
Fax - (04) 939-1264
Email - jduffy@storans.school.nz

Chaplain

Joce Kearney
Email - jkearney@storans.school.nz

Queen Margaret College

(Pre-School to Year 13)
Website - www.qmc.school.nz

Principal

Jayne-Ann Young
53 Hobson Street
Thorndon
PO Box 12274
Wellington 6144
Phone - (04) 473-7160
Fax - (04) 471-2773

Email: principal@qmc.school.nz

Chaplain

Ken Edgecombe, ken.edgecombe@qmc.school.nz

Scots College

(Boys Prep & Secondary)
Website - www.scotscollege.school.nz

Headmaster

Graeme Yule 
Box 15-064
Wellington 6243
Phone - (04) 388-0861
Fax - (04) 388-2887
Email - yuleg@scotscollege.school.nz

Chaplain/RE

Chaplain: David Jackson, jacksond@scotscollege.school.nz

Prep School:

Principal: Matt Allen, allenm@scotscollege.school.nz

Phone: (04) 388 0863

Rangi Ruru Girls' School

(Year 7 - 13 day and boarding)
Website - http://www.rangiruru.school.nz/

Principal

Sandra Hastie
59 Hewitts Road
Christchurch 8014
Phone - (03) 983-3700 
Fax - (03) 983-3766
Email - s.hastie@rangiruru.school.nz

Chaplain

Rev Kirstie McDonald
Phone - (03) 983-3707
Email - k.mcdonald@rangiruru.school.nz

Website: www.rangiruru.school.nz

St Andrews College

(Prep and Secondary, co-ed)
Website - www.stac.school.nz

Rector

Christine Leighton
347 Papanui Road
Christchurch 8014
Phone - (03) 940-2002
Fax - (03) 940-2060
Email - rectorPA@stac.school.nz

Chaplain

Chaplain/RE: Paul Morrow, pmo@stac.school.nz

Prep School

Principal: Jonathon Bierworth, JBI@stac.school.nz

Chaplain/RE: Jillian Fenton, JFE@stac.school.nz

Columba College

(Years 7 to 13 Girls; Years 1 to 6 Co-educational)
Website - www.columbacollege.school.nz

Principal - Acting (to end of 2018)

Jenness Riethmaier
Private Bag 1911
Dunedin 9054
Phone - (03) 467-5188
Fax (03) 464-0418
Email - principal@columbacollege.school.nz

Chaplain

Dr Jennifer Macleod, jmacleod@columbacollege.school.nz

John McGlashan College

(Boys Years 7 - 13, day and boarding)
Website - www.mcglashan.school.nz

Headmaster

Neil Garry
2 Pilkington Street
Dunedin 9010
Phone - (03) 467-6620
Fax - (03) 467-6622

Email neil.garry@mcglashan.school.nz

Chaplain

Chaplain/RE: Rev Barry Kelk, barry@mcglashan.school.nz

Other contacts

Presbyterian Church Schools Office

Director - Rev Sharon Ross Ensor 
Presbyterian Church Schools Office
PO Box 21
Hamilton 3240
Phone: (07) 857 0431 (Mon-Wed)
Mobile: 027 810 4358
E-mail: ChurchSchools@presbyterian.org.nz
Website www.presschools.org.nz/

 

Juliet Small