New Hebrides Mission Papers


Please Note : Manuscript material relating to the New Hebrides Mission may also be found under the "Mission Related Published Material", the "NZ Foreign Missions Committee Papers" and the "Missions Committee Papers" links, all of which may be accessed under the "Subject Categories" heading on the Missions Homepage (Link Below).

Series Four : Subject Files
New Hebrides Presbyterian Church Mission Council Constitution
New Hebrides Presbyterian Church Constitution
Manuscript on Christian Missions by Rev F Paton
The "Dayspring II" Mission Vessel

Series Six : Staff Files
Mr AR Bell
Dr JT Bowie
Miss NH Clark
Mr IR Clark
Rev CK Crump
Mrs ME Francis
Rev WD Francis
Mr GS Gibbins
Miss ML Gilchrist
Sr CP Gillanders
Mr IL Gray
Mrs LF Gray
Miss AF Hanning
Mr DF Hopkirk
Rev AG Horwell
Mrs BM Hutchinson
Rev JK Hutchinson
Rev JR Hyslop
Mrs LJ Hyslop
Mr CD Johnson
Mrs EJ Johnson
Mrs MJ Kirkby
Rev RW Kirkby
Sr A Lilburne
Mr R Loan
Miss EM Lowndes
Miss CM McDonald
Mr JW Mansfield
Rev JO Michelsen
Mrs FJ Miller
Rev JG Miller
Mr WJ Millward
Mr AJ Milmine
Mrs JS Milne
Mrs MJ Milne
Rev P Milne (Snr)
Rev WV Milne
Mrs AH Muir
Rev I Muir
Mrs JB Murray
Rev RW Murray
Rev BRC Nottage
Mr DF Oatridge
Mr WJ Patrick
Mr PK Phin
Miss ST Platt
Miss AF Riach
Rev TE Riddle
Miss MH Scott
Mrs HJ Smaill
Rev T Smaill
Mr CR Stringer
Sr FR Vickers
Sr MY Walls
Rev W Watt
Miss MS Wright

Series Ten : Scrapbooks
Tongoan Life, language & Customs

Return to Missions Home Page