Church Property Trustees

Phone (04) 381 8296
Email –
Ground Floor
275 Cuba St, Wellington
PO Box 9049
Wellington 6141

[Note: from 21 May 2024 our new physical address for The Presbyterian Church Property Trustees (and the Assembly Office) will be: Level 4, Orbit House, 94 Dixon St, Wellington 6011. All other contact details remain the same including our PO Box.]

Executive Officer
Russell Garrett
Phone 022 548 4903
Email -

Property and Administration Manager
John White
Phone 027 3616 773
Email -

Office Manager
Tracy Setters
Phone 027 386 5708
Email –

Robyn Taylor
Phone Phone 027 313 4249
Email –


Andrew Souness (Chair)
Roger Gyles (Deputy Chair)
Paul Barber
Marie Burgess
Helen Carter
Brian Dangerfield
Margaret Galt
John Harvey
Hao Hoang
Alan Jamieson
Rose Luxford (leave of absence)
Ron Mills
Lyn Murry (also Synod of Otago and Southland representative)
Winston Timaloa (leave of absence)

Rev Wayne Matheson – Assembly Executive Secretary