Schools and Colleges

St Cuthbert’s College

(Girls Year 1 to Year 13)
Website - www.stcuthberts.school.nz

Principal

Justine Mahon
PO Box 26 020
Epsom
Auckland 1344
Phone - (09) 520 4159  
Fax - (09) 524 9374
E-mail - principal@stcuthberts.school.nz

Board Secretary

Mary Challis
Email: marychallis@stcuthberts.school.nz

Chaplain

Francois Joubert
Email: francois.joubert@stcuthberts.school.nz

Saint Kentigern College

(Co-ed Years 7-13, day and boarding)
Website - www.saintkentigern.com

130 Pakuranga Rd
Pakuranga
PO Box 51 060 Pakuranga
Phone 09 577 0749

Principal

Russell Brooke
Phone - (09) 577 0719
Email - russell.brooke@saintkentigern.com

Chaplain

Rev David M Smith
Phone - (09) 577 0716
Email - rev@saintkentigern.com

Head of Christian Education

Jeremy Sievers
Email - jeremy.sievers@saintkentigern.com

Saint Kentigern Preschool

Website - www.saintkentigern.com

514 Remuera Road
Remuera
Phone 09 520 8814

Principal

Nikki Joyce
Email - skp_admissions@saintkentigern.com

Saint Kentigern Boys School (Years 1 - 8)

Website - www.saintkentigern.com

Principal

Peter Cassie
514 Remuera Road
Remuera
Auckland 1050
PO Box 28399
Remuera
Auckland 1541

Chaplain

Rev Reuben Hardie, reuben.hardie@saintkentigern.com

Saint Kentigern Girl's School (Years 1 - 8)

Website - www.saintkentigern.com

Principal

Juliet Small
514 Remuera Road
Remuera
Auckland 1050
PO Box 28399
Remuera
Auckland 1541
Phone - (09) 520-1400
Email - Juliet.Small@saintkentigern.com

Chaplain

Rev Reuben Hardie, reuben.hardie@saintkentigern.com

Iona College

(Girls Years 7 - 13 Day and Boarding)
Website - www.iona.school.nz

Principal

Helen Armstrong
Private Bag 1000
Havelock North 4157
Phone - (06) 877-8149
Email - principal@iona.school.nz

Chaplain

Ms Ellie Burge
Email - chaplain@iona.school.nz

Lindisfarne College

(Boys Years 7 - 13 day and boarding)
Website - www.lindisfarne.school.nz

Address: 600 Pakowhai Road, Frimley 4120
PO Box 2341, Hastings 4153
Phone (06) 873 1136

Rector

Ken MacLeod

Email: rector@lindisfarne.school.nz

Chaplain

Steve Dunnett
Email - dunnett.steve@lindisfarne.school.nz

Solway College

(Girls Year 7 - 13 Boarding)
Website: www.solwaycollege.school.nz

Principal

Janine Tupaea
P O Box 464
Masterton 5840
Phone - (06) 378-2219
Fax - (06) 378-2218
Email - office@solwaycollege.school.nz
Email -  janine.tupaea@solwaycollege.school.nz

Chaplain/RE

Jane Rees, jane.rees@solwaycollege.school.nz

St Orans College

(Girls Years 7 - 13)
Website - www.storans.school.nz

Principal

Jeanette Duffy
PO Box 31-043
Lower Hutt 5010
Phone - (04) 939-1260
Fax - (04) 939-1264
Email - jduffy@storans.school.nz

Chaplain

Joce Kearney
Email - jkearney@storans.school.nz

Queen Margaret College

(Pre-School to Year 13)
Website - www.qmc.school.nz

Principal

Jayne-Ann Young
53 Hobson Street
Thorndon
PO Box 12274
Wellington 6144
Phone - (04) 473-7160
Fax - (04) 471-2773

Email: principal@qmc.school.nz

Chaplain

Rev Dr Deborah Wilson, Deborah.wilson@qmc.school.nz

Scots College

(Boys Prep & Secondary)
Website - www.scotscollege.school.nz

Headmaster

Graeme Yule 
Box 15-064
Wellington 6243
Phone - (04) 388-0861
Email - yuleg@scotscollege.school.nz

Chaplain/RE

David Jackson, jacksond@scotscollege.school.nz

Scots College Prep School

Principal

Richard Kirk
Email: kirkr@scotscollege.school.nz
Phone: (04) 388 0502

Scots College Middle School

Principal

Matt Allen
Email: allenm@scotscollege.school.nz
Phone: (04) 388 0863

Scots College Senior School

Principal

Christian Zachariassen
Email: zachariassenc@scotscollege.school.nz
Phone: (04) 388 0871

Rangi Ruru Girls' School

(Year 7 - 13 day and boarding)
Website - http://www.rangiruru.school.nz/

Principal

Dr Sandra Hastie
59 Hewitts Road
Christchurch 8014
Phone - (03) 983-3700
Email - s.hastie@rangiruru.school.nz

Chaplain

Rev Charissa Nicol
Phone - (03) 983-3707
Email - c.nicol@rangiruru.school.nz

Website: www.rangiruru.school.nz

St Andrews College

(Prep and Secondary, co-ed)
Website - www.stac.school.nz

Rector

Christine Leighton
347 Papanui Road
Christchurch 8014
Phone - (03) 940-2002
Fax - (03) 940-2060
Email - rectorPA@stac.school.nz

Chaplain

Paul Morrow
Email: pmo@stac.school.nz

St Andrew's College Prep School

Principal

Jonathon Bierwirth
Email: JBI@stac.school.nz

Chaplain/RE
Jillian Fenton
Email: JFE@stac.school.nz

Columba College

(Years 7 to 13 Girls; Years 1 to 6 Co-educational)
Website - www.columbacollege.school.nz

Principal

Pauline Duthie
Private Bag 1911
Dunedin 9054
Phone - (03) 467-5188
Fax (03) 464-0418
Email - principal@columbacollege.school.nz 

Chaplain

Dr Jennifer Macleod, jmacleod@columbacollege.school.nz

John McGlashan College

(Boys Years 7 - 13, day and boarding)
Website - www.mcglashan.school.nz

Headmaster

Neil Garry
2 Pilkington Street
Dunedin 9010
Phone - (03) 467-6620
Fax - (03) 467-6622

Email neil.garry@mcglashan.school.nz

Chaplain

Chaplain/RE: Rev Barry Kelk, barry@mcglashan.school.nz

Other contacts

Presbyterian Church Schools Office

Director - Rev Stephanie Wells 
Presbyterian Church Schools Office
Mobile: 021 0295 1129
E-mail: stephanie@presbyterian.org.nz
Website www.presschools.org.nz/

 

Juliet Small