Schools and Colleges

Scroll down for contact information for key staff for Presbyterian schools and colleges around Aotearoa New Zealand.

St Cuthbert's College
St Kentigern
Iona College
Lindisfarne College
Solway College
St Orans
Queen Margaret College
Scots College
Rangi Ruru
St Andrew's College
Columba College
John McGlashan College

St Cuthbert's College

Independent Girls School: Years 1 to 13
Website - www.stcuthberts.school.nz

Principal

Justine Mahon
PO Box 26 020
Epsom
Auckland 1344
Phone - (09) 520 4159  
Fax - (09) 524 9374
E-mail - principal@stcuthberts.school.nz

Chaplains

Senior School Chaplain
Rev Francois Joubert
Email: francois.joubert@stcuthberts.school.nz

Junior School Chaplain
Rev Sue Porter
Email: sue.porter@stcuthberts.school.nz

Saint Kentigern

Head
David Hodge
Website - www.saintkentigern.com

130 Pakuranga Rd
Pakuranga, Manukau Auckland 2140
PO Box 51 060 Pakuranga
Office Phone 09 577 0749

St Kentigern College

Independent Co-ed School: Years 7 to 13, Day and Boarding

Acting Head

Duncan McQueen
Phone - (09) 577 0719
Email - duncan.mcqueen@saintkentigern.com

Chaplain

Rev David M Smith
Phone - (09) 577 0716
Email - rev@saintkentigern.com

Head of Christian Education

Jeremy Sievers
Email - jeremy.sievers@saintkentigern.com

Saint Kentigern Preschool

Independent Co-ed School , 3 to 4 years

Website - www.saintkentigern.com

514 Remuera Road
Remuera
Phone 09 520 8814

Principal

Nikki Joyce
Email - skp_admissions@saintkentigern.com

Saint Kentigern Boys School (Years 0 - 8)

Website - www.saintkentigern.com

Principal

Peter Cassie
514 Remuera Road
Remuera
Auckland 1050
PO Box 28399
Remuera
Auckland 1541

Chaplain

Rev Reuben Hardie, reuben.hardie@saintkentigern.com

Saint Kentigern Girl's School (Years 0 - 8)

Website - www.saintkentigern.com

Principal

Juliet Small
514 Remuera Road
Remuera
Auckland 1050
PO Box 28399
Remuera
Auckland 1541
Phone - (09) 520-1400
Email - Juliet.Small@saintkentigern.com

Chaplain

Rev Reuben Hardie, reuben.hardie@saintkentigern.com

Iona College

State Integrated Girls School: Years 7 - 13
Website - www.iona.school.nz

Principal

Helen Armstrong
Private Bag 1000
Havelock North 4157
Phone - (06) 877-8149
Email - principal@iona.school.nz

Chaplain

Rev Simon McLeay
Email - chaplain@iona.school.nz

Lindisfarne College

State Integrated Boys School: Years 7 - 13
Website - www.lindisfarne.school.nz

Address: 600 Pakowhai Road, Frimley 4120
PO Box 2341, Hastings 4153
Phone (06) 873 1136

Rector

Stuart Hakeney

Emailhakeney.stuart@lindisfarne.school.nz

Chaplain

Steve Dunnett
Email - dunnett.steve@lindisfarne.school.nz

Solway College

State Integrated Girls School: Years 7 - 13, Day and Boarding
Website: www.solwaycollege.school.nz

Principal

Janine Tupaea
P O Box 464
Masterton 5840
Phone - (06) 378-2219
Fax - (06) 378-2218
Email - office@solwaycollege.school.nz
Email -  janine.tupaea@solwaycollege.school.nz

Chaplain/RE

Jane Rees, jane.rees@solwaycollege.school.nz

St Orans College

State Integrated Girls School: Years 7 - 13
Website - www.storans.school.nz

Principal

Jeanette Duffy
PO Box 31-043
Lower Hutt 5010
Phone - (04) 939-1260
Fax - (04) 939-1264
Email - jduffy@storans.school.nz

Chaplain

Rev Sue Fenton
Email - sfenton@storans.school.nz

Queen Margaret College

Independent Girls School: Preschool to Year 13
Website - www.qmc.school.nz

Principal

Jayne-Ann Young
53 Hobson Street
Thorndon
PO Box 12274
Wellington 6144
Phone - (04) 473-7160
Fax - (04) 471-2773

Email - principal@qmc.school.nz

Chaplain

Rev Dr Deborah Wilson, Deborah.wilson@qmc.school.nz

Scots College

Independent Boys Prep & Secondary School, Day and Boarding
Website - www.scotscollege.school.nz

Headmaster

Graeme Yule 
Box 15-064
Wellington 6243
Phone - (04) 388-0861
Email - yuleg@scotscollege.school.nz

Chaplain/RE

David Jackson, jacksond@scotscollege.school.nz

Assistant Chaplain

Rebecca Wilcoxrebecca.wilcox@scotscollege.school.nz

Scots College Prep School

Principal

Richard Kirk
Email - kirkr@scotscollege.school.nz
Phone: (04) 388 0502

Scots College Middle School

Principal

Matt Allen
Email - allenm@scotscollege.school.nz
Phone: (04) 388 0863

Scots College Senior School (Boys and Girls)

Principal

Christian Zachariassen
Email - zachariassenc@scotscollege.school.nz
Phone: (04) 388 0871

Rangi Ruru Girls' School

(Year 7 - 13 day and boarding)
Website - http://www.rangiruru.school.nz/

Principal

Dr Sandra Hastie
59 Hewitts Road
Christchurch 8014
Phone - (03) 983-3700
Email - s.hastie@rangiruru.school.nz

Chaplain

TBA

Website - www.rangiruru.school.nz

St Andrews College

Independent Co-ed School: Prep and Secondary
Website - www.stac.school.nz

Rector

Christine Leighton
347 Papanui Road
Christchurch 8014
Phone - (03) 940-2002
Fax - (03) 940-2060
Email - rectorPA@stac.school.nz

Chaplain

Paul Morrow
Email - pmo@stac.school.nz

Head of Secondary School

Evert van Florenstein
Email - EVA@stac.school.nz

Head of Senior School

John Ruge
Email - JRU@stac.school.nz

Head of Middle School

Mikae Tuu’u’
Email - MTU@stac.school.nz

St Andrew's College Prep School

Principal

Jonathon Bierwirth
Email: JBI@stac.school.nz

Chaplain/RE
Jillian Fenton
Email: JFE@stac.school.nz

St Andrew's Preschool

Head
Phillipa Stevens
Email: preschool@stac.school.nz

Columba College

State Integrated School: Years 7 to 13 Girls; Years 1 to 6 Co-ed
Website - www.columbacollege.school.nz

Principal

Pauline Duthie
Private Bag 1911
Dunedin 9054
Phone - (03) 467-5188
Fax (03) 464-0418
Email - principal@columbacollege.school.nz 

Chaplain

Dr Jennifer Macleod, jmacleod@columbacollege.school.nz

John McGlashan College

State Integrated: Boys Years 7 - 13
Website - www.mcglashan.school.nz

Headmaster

Neil Garry
2 Pilkington Street
Dunedin 9010
Phone - (03) 467-6620
Fax - (03) 467-6622

Email neil.garry@mcglashan.school.nz

Chaplain

Chaplain/RE: Rev Andrew Nicol, andrew.nicol@mcglashan.school.nz

Other contacts

Presbyterian Church Schools Office

Director - Rev Stephanie Wells 
Presbyterian Church Schools Office
Mobile: 021 0295 1129
E-mail: stephanie@presbyterian.org.nz
Website www.presschools.org.nz/

 

Juliet Small